Close

Team

Office-Team Brüssel

Bewerben


Marina Wittner, B.Sc.
Büroleiterin Brüssel
marina.wittner@europarl.europa.eu

Mag.a Marlene E. Seelmaier BA, MA
Referentin
marlene.seelmaier@europarl.europa.eu


Philipp Jauernik, BA
Pressesprecher
philipp.jauernik@europarl.europa.eu

Office-Team Wien

Bewerben


Mag. Julian Brugger
Büroleiter Wien
julian.brugger@lukasmandl.eu

Simon Slowik
Initiative „Rot-Weiss-Rot in Europa“ 
Project Manager
simon.slowik@lukasmandl.eu

Dr. Michael Höfler
Senior Advisor
michael.hoefler@lukasmandl.eu

Freiwilligen-Team der Initiative „Rot-Weiß-Rot in Europa“

Mitarbeit im Team


Mag. Claudia Hofbauer
claudia.hofbauer@lukasmandl.eu

Christoph Müllböck
team@lukasmandl.eu

Mag. Simon Lechner
simon.lechner@lukasmandl.eu

Albrecht Oppitz
albrecht.oppitz@lukasmandl.eu

Mag. Michael Kohlmann
team@lukasmandl.eu

Patrick Rosner
team@lukasmandl.eu

Michael Prager
team@lukasmandl.eu

Christian Posch
team@lukasmandl.eu

Andreas Kalser
team@lukasmandl.eu

Dr.in Birgitta Haltmeyer
team@lukasmandl.eu

Thomas Schüssler
team@lukasmandl.eu

Thomas Goiser
team@lukasmandl.eu

Hubertus Bruzek
team@lukasmandl.eu

Sebastian Neier-Groß
team@lukasmandl.eu

Christian Rois
team@lukasmandl.eu

Andreas Piewald
team@lukasmandl.eu

Markus Hofbauer
team@lukasmandl.eu

Andreas Haltmeyer
team@lukasmandl.eu

Arber Marku
team@lukasmandl.eu

Kristina Mandl
team@lukasmandl.eu

Klaus Brugger
team@lukasmandl.eu

Matthias Dietrich
team@lukasmandl.eu

Markus Naber
team@lukasmandl.eu

Josef Schmiedl-Haberleitner
team@lukasmandl.eu